Obligations

Posted: September 6, 2015 in Uncategorized

So, I clearly recall posting here on Friday and letting everyone know that “Obligations” is free on Amazon right now. I’ve been dealing with some health issues, so I’m guessing that I never hit publish.

Sorry about that.

Here’s the deal, “Obligations” is free until Monday.  I’m having a bit of a fb event and sharing things about the book and about my writing process.  I will be copying a lot of things from the event to here so they don’t disappear into the fb archives.

On Monday I will be giving away a couple of $5 Amazon gift codes to people in the event.

FB EVENT: Check it out!

Direct Amazon link: “Obligations”

Leave a Reply

